Sales Overview

 

ImageBlue Bird Bus Sales of Pittsburgh, Inc. has a dedicated and knowledgeable Sales Team that specializes in an array of commercial and school buses including, - Blue Bird, Micro Bird by Girardin, and StarTrans / Supreme, as well as vehicles such as trolleys, specialty and limo vans, and more.


Our experienced Sales Team is well-versed in regards to special needs accessories such as, wheelchair lifts, wheelchair tie-downs, low-floor vehicles and more! 




For more information, contact a member of our Sales Team:

 

Phone

724-898-2472


Toll-free

1-866-521-2472


Email

sales@bluebirdpgh.com

Mark D. Schmitt, President/Owner
dschmitt@bluebirdpgh.com

Jeff Pschirer, VP of School Bus Sales
jpschirer@bluebirdpgh.com

John Schaefer, Commercial Sales Manager
jschaefer@bluebirdpgh.com

Jim Titus, School & Commercial Sales
jtitus@bluebirdpgh.com

Josh Wasielczyk, School & Commercial Sales
sales@bluebirdpgh.com

Barry Weldon, School & Commercial Sales (Blue Bird North)
kweldon@bluebirdpgh.com